The Senate consists of past presidents who have agreed to serve in an honorary manner as advisors to the organization. The immediate past president also serves as Convenor of the Senate, acting as the liaison between the Senate and the current Board of Directors.

Senators contribute a broad range of knowledge and experience to WDO’s ongoing development.

Looking for past Senators? They are archived here.

Brandon Gien

2013-2015 President
Convenor of the Senate

Soon-In Lee

2011-2013 President
South Korea

Mark Breitenberg

2009-2011 President
United States

Carlos Hinrichsen

2007-2009 President

Peter Zec

2005-2007 President

Luigi Ferrara

2003-2005 President

Robert Blaich

1987-1989 President
United States